Clearwater, FL | 727-527-7864

A Company Where Honesty and Quality Work Hand & Hand

Prime Air Conditioning & Refrigeration, Inc. facebook Twitter_Icon_1C Google_Plus_2C

Our technicians are dedicated to making sure your job is done right the first time. We know how harmful dirty air can be to your home, and we'll work diligently to make sure your home or office is clean and energy efficient. We're a member of the local Refrigeration & Air Conditioning Contractors Association (RACCA). Our service technicians are North America Technician Excellence Certified (NATE).

Discover who we are and what we do

Factory-trained technicians!

Our team is continuously receiving factory training to update its skills. It's important to us to stay updated on the latest technology for all of your installation and troubleshooting needs.

Committed to giving you the best

- Peter Dembek - President and residential sales pdembek@myprimeair.com

- Kathy Dembek - Treasurer and secretary - kdembek@myprimeair.com

- JC Jannarone - Vice president and service manager - jjannarone@myprimeair.com

- Brad Jannarone - Vice president and install manager - bjannarone@myprimeair.com 

- Larry Adams - Commercial sales and project manager- ladams@myprimeair.com

- Chris Rodgers - Residential sales and comfort specialist - crodgers@myprimeair.com

- Lori Swanson - Service coordinator and office assistant - lswanson@myprimeair.com

Meet our team

Get in touch with us now to learn more.

727-527-7864

HVAC installation